Lorain County Public Health Logo
Images of various people enjoying their good health

Ask an Inspector/Specialist

Ask about …

Program Areas
  • Animal Bites
  • Body Art
  • Institutions
  • Pools
  • Schools & School Food Service
  • Manufactured Home Parks

Hover over the highlighted areas for sanitarian contact information

 

  Not serviced by this agency.

Bob Goard Bob Goard Bob Goard Bob Goard John Harbeck John Harbeck John Harbeck John Harbeck John Harbeck

Bob Goard


Email: bgoard@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-328-6393

  • Amherst
  • Amherst Twp
  • Brighton Twp
  • Brownhelm Twp
  • Camden Twp
  • Henrietta Twp
  • Huntington Twp
  • Kipton
  • Lorain
  • New Russia Twp
  • Oberlin
  • Pittsfield Twp
  • Rochester
  • Rochester Twp
  • Sheffield Lake
  • Sheffield Twp
  • Sheffield Village
  • South Amherst
  • Wellington
  • Wellington Twp

 

 
 

John Harbeck


Email: jharbeck@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-322-6367

  • Avon
  • Avon Lake
  • Carlisle Twp
  • Columbia Twp
  • Eaton Twp
  • Elyria
  • Elyria Twp
  • Grafton
  • Grafton Twp
  • LaGrange
  • LaGrange Twp
  • North Ridgeville
  • Penfield Twp

 

 

 

Ask about …

Program Areas
  • Food Safety
  • School Safety
  • Food Related Nuisances

* Smoking complaints for food facilities handled by Food Sanitarians

Hover over the highlighted areas for sanitarian contact information

 

  Not serviced by this agency.

Jerry Murphy Jerry Murphy Laura Studevant Laura Studevant Laura Studevant Laura Studevant Laura Studevant Laura Studevant Laura Studevant Ali Corrigan Eric Hoover Eric Hoover Tom Blackford Tom Blackford Cody Carroll

Cody Carroll


Email: ccarroll@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-822-4780

Vending & Micro-Markets County-wide.

 

 
 

Eric Hoover


Email: ehoover@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-213-3550

  • Elyria Township
  • Lorain
  • Sheffield Township

 

 

Dan Teets


Email: dteets@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-567-4105

  • Avon Lake
  • Avon
  • Sheffield
  • Sheffield Lake

 

 

Laura Studevant


Email: lstudevant@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-420-7226

  • Grafton
  • Grafton Twp.
  • Columbia Twp.
  • Eaton Twp.
  • North Ridgeville
  • Carlisle Twp.
  • Penfield Twp.
  • LaGrange
  • LaGrange Twp.

 

 

Ali Corrigan


Email: acorrigan@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-610-7334

  • Avon
  • Avon Lake
  • Sheffield Lake
  • Sheffield Village

 

 

Jerry Murphy


Email: jmurphy@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-371-0750

  • Amherst
  • Amherst Twp
  • Brighton Twp
  • Brownhelm Twp
  • Camden Twp
  • Henrietta Twp
  • Huntington Twp
  • Kipton
  • New Russia Twp
  • Oberlin
  • Pittsfield Twp
  • Rochester
  • Rochester Twp
  • South Amherst
  • Wellington
  • Wellington Twp

 

 

Tom Blackford


Email: tblackford@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-213-9764

  • Elyria

 

 

 

Ask about …

Program Areas
  • Residential Sewage
  • Campgrounds
  • Nuisances
  • Private Water
  • Non-Food Related Smoking Complaints

Hover over the highlighted areas for sanitarian contact information

 

  Not serviced by this agency.

Juston Carpenter Cody Carroll Cody Carroll Ann Maczuga Ann Maczuga Ann Maczuga Mike Jindra Mark Smith Greg Putka Duane Cribley Mike Jindra Juston Carpenter Juston Carpenter Tom Blackford

Cody Carroll


Email: ccarroll@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-822-4780

  • Brighton Twp
  • Rochester
  • Rochester Twp
  • Wellington Twp
  • Wellington
  • Huntington Twp
  • LaGrange
  • LaGrange Twp
  • Penfield Twp
  • Grafton
  • Grafton Twp

 

 
 

Ann Maczuga


Email: amaczuga@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-346-1764

  • Amherst
  • Amherst Twp
  • Brownhelm Twp
  • Camden Twp
  • Carlisle Twp
  • Henrietta Twp
  • Kipton
  • New Russia Twp
  • Oberlin
  • Pittsfield Twp
  • South Amherst

 

 

Greg Putka


Email: gputka@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-309-6421

  • Lorain

 

 

Juston Carpenter


Email: jcarpenter@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-284-3268

  • Columbia Twp
  • Commercial Sewage (HB110)
  • Solid Waste

 

 

Mark Smith


Email: msmith@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-567-4109

  • Avon
  • Avon Lake
  • Elyria
  • Elryia Twp
  • North Ridgeville
  • Sheffield Lake
  • Sheffield Twp
  • Sheffield Village

 

 

Mike Jindra


Email: mjindra@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-309-6524

  • Eaton Twp
  • Commercial Sewage (HB110)

 

 

Tom Blackford


Email: tblackford@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-213-9764

  • Solid Waste

 

 

Duane Cribley


Email: dcribley@loraincountyhealth.com
Phone: 440-322-6367

  • Beaches
  • Water Sampling
  • Special Projects
  • Vector Complaints
  • Mold/Indoor Air Quality