David Covell, MPH, R.S
Health Commissioner

Douglas G. McDonald M.D.
 Medical Director

Chris Pyanowski
Assistant County Prosecutor

Joyce Davis, B.S., C.H.E.S.
Director of Health Promotion and Chronic Disease Prevention

Tonya Kollen
Director of Administrative Services 

Jill Lis, R.S.
Director of Environmental Health, Emergency Preparedness, and Epidemiology

Gretchen Koch, R.D.
WIC Director

Cindy Modie, M.Ed, BSN
Director of Community Health


Lorain County General Health District Full Organizational Chart